Back to all articles

CUBC vs. University of Washington Crew Lists

CUBC vs. University of Washington Crew Lists
13th Feb 2013

The two crews for the Cambridge Blue Boat vs. University of Washington Fixture have been announced.

Cambridge Blue Boat

B: Milan Bruncvik

2: Grant Wilson

3: Ty Otto

4: Steve Dudek

5: Alexander Scharp

6: Niles Garratt

7: George Nash

S: Alexander Fleming

C: Henry Fieldman

University of Washington

B: Julian Svoboda

2: Alexander Perkins

3: Sam Dommer

4: Marcus Bowyer

5: Alex Bunkers

6: Colin McCabe

7: Henry Meek

S: Dusan Milovanovic

C: Lisa Caldwell

The fixture will start at 16.30 and will be umpired by this year’s Boat Race Umpire, Matthew Pinsent. The race report for this fixture will be posted on the official Boat Race website later the same day. (

Goldie will be competing in a fixture against the University of London at 16.00, umpired by Simon Harris. The crew lists for this fixture are:


B: Chris Snowden

2: Alexander Leichter

3: Joshua Hooper

4: Helge Gruetjen

5: Alex Ross

6: Jack Lindeman

7: Mike Thorp

S: Rowan Lawson

C: Sam Ojserkis

University of London BC

B: George Turner

2: Ed Surman

3: Ed Lundy

4: Chris Goldsack

5: Will Thompson

6: Richard Clarke

7: Ben Rowe

S: Joe John

C: Clarissa Coveny

Race Reports

Race Reports
Read more about the Race's fascinating history. Read more

Classic Moments

Classic Moments
Nail-biting races and battles against the elements! Read more